Jason Brosious, RN, MSN, CEBT, CTBS

Executive Director / CEO

  • 614-545-2089
  • 614-545-2067
  • Jbrosious@coleb.org

John Stechschulte, MD

Medical Director

  • 614-545-2057
  • 614-545-2067
  • John.Stechschulte@gmail.com

Thomas Dingle, MD

Associate Medical Director

  • 614-545-2057
  • 614-545-2067

Carrie Lembach, DO

Associate Medical Director

  • 614-545-2057
  • 614-545-2067

Richard Lembach, MD

Medical Director Emeritus

  • 614-545-2057
  • 614-545-2067

Megan Hicks, CEBT

Technical Director

  • 614-545-2090
  • 614-545-2067
  • Mhicks@coleb.org

David Armstrong, CEBT

Quality Assurance Director / Distribution

  • 614-545-2092
  • 614-545-2067
  • Darmstrong@coleb.org

Jeff Thurston

Resource Development Officer

  • 614-329-0498
  • 614-545-2067
  • Jthurston@coleb.org

Cristina DeLaSerda

Hospital Development

  • 614-545-2092
  • 614-545-2067
  • Cdelaserda@coleb.org

Program Support

Valerie Riley


Office:      614-545-2096                     

E-Mail:     vriley@coleb.org 

Accounting

Robin Hegedus CPA.

Office:       614-545-2066

E-Mail:      rhegedus@coleb.org

Technical Supervisior

Lee Meyers CEBT

E-mail:     Lmeyers@coleb.org

Eye Bank Technicians

Michael Calderone

Donna Haller

Joyce Mullins

April Herron

Mike Hardway

Close Menu
×
×

Cart